PDA

View Full Version : Missions that keep reseting.

MrsTrevino103
11-06-11, 03:52 PM
Am I the only 1 having the problem with missions reseting themselves:
mad:

Rachael98
11-06-11, 04:00 PM
Well...no; see this (http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?18344-BUG-Master-list-of-All-Tasks(not-collectibles)-for-All-Games) thread.

kooky panda
11-06-11, 04:13 PM
If you play on an idevice, you will need to delete the game and redownload it to get the tasks fixed.
If you play on android go post on the thread that Rachael noted.

ButterPanda
11-07-11, 12:13 PM
Am I the only 1 having the problem with missions reseting themselves:
mad:

What are the names of the tasks that you cannot complete?

MrsTrevino103
11-07-11, 08:48 PM
I just started playing this game and they're alot of glitches. When I close the game the missions reset themselves. I invited 2 friends and it didn't register. I sent the energy and it didn't register either. Its the mission called get social. I bought the benches and it didn't count them either. Thats under patty o furniture. I also harvested the 3 cabbages and it didn't count that either. Thats under rhino watchers

kooky panda
11-07-11, 08:53 PM
I just started playing this game and they're alot of glitches. When I close the game the missions reset themselves. I invited 2 friends and it didn't register. I sent the energy and it didn't register either. Its the mission called get social. I bought the benches and it didn't count them either. Thats under patty o furniture. I also harvested the 3 cabbages and it didn't count that either. Thats under rhino watchers
I saw you posted on the task bug thread. http://forums.teamlava.com/showthread.php?18344-BUG-Master-list-of-All-Tasks(not-collectibles)-for-All-Games&p=167286&viewfull=1#post167286
androids are having task issues. This had been reported .

8Cool8Breez8
11-11-11, 09:32 AM
iPhone 4
Zoo Story 1.0.1

I am having a issue with almost all of the tasks.