PDA

View Full Version : why don't i have a sushi bar?

verne612
10-12-11, 04:15 PM
i have updated my app. my daughter and i started playing within 2 weeks of each other. she has a sushi bar, but it is not offered to me and i am a higher level. I would like a sushi bar, so what do i have to do?

Halibel
10-12-11, 04:19 PM
Its because Teamlava wants to to fair and to make up for the lack of content Andriod has, they have decided to postpone the sushi bar update till next week.
No that was a lie
They said they had to do some update to the Application store which to my assumption didn't make it in time for last week's update.

Rachael98
10-12-11, 04:25 PM
i have updated my app. my daughter and i started playing within 2 weeks of each other. she has a sushi bar, but it is not offered to me and i am a higher level. I would like a sushi bar, so what do i have to do?

Actually, with the Sushi Bar, Apple users have it whilst TL say they are still working on it for Android. There's a post on the TeamLava Blog (blog.teamlava.com) about it:).

Halibel
10-12-11, 04:29 PM
Actually, with the Sushi Bar, Apple users have it whilst TL say they are still working on it for Android. There's a post on the TeamLava Blog (blog.teamlava.com) about it:).

I'm an Apple user, I still don't have it...
Never mind that, I got it now.

Faufiffon
10-13-11, 07:48 AM

Well I think it's time to stop 'working on it' and give us the thing. Same for the lemon drink, badges, collectibles, being able to see material parts and so on.

pinkster73
10-13-11, 07:53 AM
Well I think it's time to stop 'working on it' and give us the **** thing. Same for the lemon drink, badges, collectibles, being able to see material parts and so on.

That's a great idea!

expressW
10-13-11, 08:40 AM
im so want the sushi bar... its so coool... i made one on my bf's iphone and the tuna and salmon nigiri's and sashimi are soo cute...
well executed TL, now pretty please push it out to androids??

xcellent
10-13-11, 10:14 AM