PDA

View Full Version : Dance Floor Timer Poll

wingsofanangel2417
09-25-11, 12:22 AM
I am new to Nightclub Story but have recently discovered that the timer which is like a DJ spinning set for the dance floor that allows customers to dance is only 1 hour long. TL I am hoping that some time in the future that maybe that timer can be elongated? Maybe have around 15-30 minutes added to the timer every time you rank up? Anyone else agree or other suggestions?

joyirene
09-25-11, 12:26 AM
I agree completely! The notification every hour that your music has stopped playing is annoying. Plus, no one can be on EVERY hour to refill it. I think adding time to the meter as you level up is a GREAT idea!!!

wingsofanangel2417
09-25-11, 12:28 AM
I am so addicted that sometimes at night I wake up just to check on my floor, crazy I know but hey it happens lol. My sleep schedule can not take much more of this lol 1 hour is just not long enough, being able to have it get to around 8 hours would be perfect so people like me can sleep peacefully without dreams of my dance floor not on! lol

joyirene
09-25-11, 12:32 AM
Lol... Those sound like nightmares!!! I don't wake up at night, but my tables ALWAYS fill up while I'm sleeping. I can only imagine having a timer on my restaurant and bakery! Ahhhhhhhh!

sterlingempire
09-25-11, 06:01 AM
TeamLava, We have a life to live. We cannot and will not (or at least I will not) wake up every hour in the middle of the night to fill up the timer. At least make it, like, 5 hours? In the beginning, when Nightclub Story was first released, it was 10 minutes. But still, 1 hour just isn't enough.

kooky panda
09-25-11, 06:31 AM
Oh yes I think everyone wants the music timer to be extended and I really like to suggestion of gaining extra time when you level up(first time I have seen this suggestion thanks wings).
I am gong to move this thread over to nightclub feedback area, so it has a better chance of being seen by TL.

queenrocks77
09-25-11, 09:24 AM