PDA

View Full Version : Do you like Zoo Story?

sterlingempire
09-15-11, 04:47 PM
I have seen many stuff about Zoo story. Do you like it? Hate it? Tell why!

elliejean
09-15-11, 05:03 PM
Zoo Story is in need of a serious update, my neighbors are definitely losing interest :(

sourlicorice2
09-27-11, 11:39 AM
I hate it. Too boring adding the same animals, buildings and decorations over and over again. Now if they were to ever add new stuff to it I'd probably change my answer to I like it.

shakiba
09-29-11, 04:31 PM
I just dont understand why there aren't any updates -_-
But i got bored when I first downloaded the game.

Hawaiianmomma
09-29-11, 04:40 PM
I do love it but the deco is limited....

quentinsmommy
11-01-11, 01:29 PM
I quit. I couldn't do anything else since all the other animals cost gems and since I cannot afford gems, it left me at a standstill, so I closed my zoo indefinitely.

nmishii
11-01-11, 01:57 PM
I started playing ZS at the beginning of Oct and bought and breed to max all 11 coin animals in about 2 weeks. Its been sitting in the background and I'll play occasionally now. I have at least one of all coin items in my zoo. I have completed all tasks as far as I can go without neighbors. I have >2M in coins and am at Level 31.

I hadn't planned on playing long term so I have no neighbors, and if I did it wouldn't take me that much longer to get to where it would be boring again.

I'm about to delete the game also.

charmmyvee
11-01-11, 05:02 PM
There's not much incentive for Zoo Story. I love the concept but I got bored real fast. Besides, playing the other story games I have a hard time making time for one that gets boring real fast. If they did a lot of updating I would probably play it again. I have deleted it.

Rachael98
11-01-11, 05:05 PM
With updates, perhaps.

Right now, no way I'm afraid.

Lamoure222
11-01-11, 06:33 PM
should we email team lava using a campaign to demand updates?

maca0912
11-07-11, 08:03 AM