PDA

View Full Version : Last call for Holiday items!

GroupMagma
08-24-11, 06:08 PM
General notice: Your last chance to purchase holiday items from City Story, Farm Story, Bakery Story or Restaurant Story will be tomorrow: Thursday, Aug. 25! After that, the content will no longer be available for purchase.

Grab your favorite holiday-themed gear while you still can!

redbites
08-24-11, 06:43 PM
Will the gear be avaliable at christmas again?

joyirene
08-24-11, 06:49 PM
Can we get Halloween items?! My dream would be having a Halloween themed bakery and restaurant - I'd keep it all year!

jackroc
08-24-11, 07:02 PM
Is that the box that the big mountain is in? Don't het rifmd of that please! Could you possibly transfer it to anothe box like the ammusement case?

gitten
08-24-11, 07:28 PM
I am new to this deal - what item are you talking about and where are they ?

jaid666
08-24-11, 07:41 PM
What exactly counts as "holiday items" ?

joyirene
08-24-11, 07:54 PM
I would guess under the expansion tab that holiday box or whatever it is right? Also, maybe those like stringed lights in restaurant and gingerbread tree in bakery things like that? Or are those just normal items...

bigbux3
08-24-11, 08:17 PM
Aw. That sucks, cuz, hopefully if i got more gift cards for cash, i would attempt to get the Big Movie Theater

bawpotter
08-24-11, 09:30 PM
I think I may need to go an a shopping spree...

jackroc
08-25-11, 04:19 AM
I thought the big theatre was in the ammusement case. I hope they move some of the items ro other cases like the theatre and the big mountain. Those arent even holiday related!

kieranyeow
08-25-11, 06:01 AM
Hope i will make more new Things such as Halloween or something~

gitten
08-25-11, 09:41 AM
Oh how awful - i was looking forward to decorating my stories for holidays but was trying to get them going. Are you going to replace with new holiday items?

LanokaHarbor
08-25-11, 09:46 AM