PDA

View Full Version : Storm8 ID



Kros1977
07-19-11, 07:54 PM
I had to reset my Acer Android Tab and had to reinstall all of my games....how do I reassociate my Storm ID? please help!

kooky panda
07-19-11, 08:22 PM
I play on iPhone but should be the same. If the game is gone after reset go and download it again.
Games are saved on team lavas server so after you re download your game should be where you left off.

Kros1977
07-19-11, 08:48 PM
Unfortunately it wasnt! It started right rom. The beginning!!!!!! I don't see anywhere in the game to put my storm ID, only to sign up for a new one.

kooky panda
07-19-11, 08:55 PM
Try deleting the game and re down load it. If same phone then your old game with old storm id should be there.
This is fashion story right?

If that does not get your game back you will need to email support@teamlava.com

Give them your storm id games you are playing and device.
Tell them what happened.

xXx_Lexyy_xXx
01-18-12, 04:45 AM
How so I pick a totally new Storm ID?

kooky panda
01-18-12, 05:11 AM
Unfortunately it wasnt! It started right rom. The beginning!!!!!! I don't see anywhere in the game to put my storm ID, only to sign up for a new one.
are your downloading the games to the same device or are you trying to move your current games to a new device?

kooky panda
01-18-12, 05:11 AM
How so I pick a totally new Storm ID?

Are you trying to move your games or are you just wanting to change your current storm ID on your current device?