PDA

View Full Version : Huge bugs in game

xDarkAngelx78
07-01-11, 04:41 PM
I just started playing this game a week or so ago on my ipod. It seemed fun so I kept it going. Today, I had over 31,000 coins and hit level 14. I went into Design to add another appliance, and I also added some more tables and chairs, and extended my restaurant to 9x12. I had food cooking on 3 appliances, one of them had over an hour to go before it was done. When I hit the X to close the design screen, and it went back to the restaurant, I was back at level 13 (about halfway to 14) and was down to 14,000 coins. The ONLY upgrade that had stuck was the extension to 9x12. All of my food on the appliances was now showing as spoiled, and I had lost all the money I spent on tables, chairs, and a new appliance, and they weren't in the restaurant. I also lost all of my pictures, windows, and my wall clock, along with the color of the walls that I had changed to white (half of a wall was now back to brown). If this is a sign of the types of bugs I can expect in this game, I'll just quit now and save myself the hassle. I emailed support, but am still waiting on a response (with the weekend and holiday, who knows when I'll hear back). It would be pointless for me to try to gain money, only to have it disappear when I go to another screen. I also lost the gems that I had, and I have no intention of spending real money to get more gems if they are just going to get lost in the game somewhere.

Rachael98
07-01-11, 04:44 PM
Please tell us your device, game version and iOS. Sadly we can't help further. You will just need to wait for Support (support@teamlava.com)

xDarkAngelx78
07-01-11, 05:08 PM
I am using a 30 gig iPod that I got a few months ago. As for the game version, I'm not sure. I got it from the App Store. I haven't found a setting ont he game that tells me the version.

xDarkAngelx78
07-16-11, 10:08 AM