PDA

View Full Version : Drink Machine and Ice Cream Machine for Android??

Momofenvy
06-28-11, 07:38 PM
I've only been on Restaurant and Bakery Story for about a week so I'm still learning..... I just received the message about the new machines but they are not available on my tabs. However, my son has an iphone and after updating, he has the new machines.

Will Android phones ever have this feature?????

Airzound
06-28-11, 11:29 PM
Showing a teaser screen every time the game starts for something we can't get is incredibly frustrating.

Please don't make Android users continue to be second class citizens.

KIALea
06-28-11, 11:45 PM
Still dont have build ovens on android and can't send materials despite message to send neighbors materials!

Why bring out more new stuff when we can't even join in the first lot of new stuff?

Just adds salt to the wound!!!!

xSnowyOwlx
06-28-11, 11:54 PM
There's apparently a big time difference on the Android software that makes this feature impossible to do at the moment but I hope that popup goes away tomorrow because I'm guessing I'll be loosing a lot more neighbors soon because I already know over half of them are on Droids (hence they can't send me materials) and that's not going to be fun. At least 2 people on Facebook have quit.

Mogwai4111
06-29-11, 12:59 AM
There's apparently a big time difference on the Android software that makes this feature impossible to do at the moment

Can you provide a link to where you read this? I'd like to read it too, thanks

HouseDV
06-29-11, 01:30 AM
Teamlava doesn't care about android users.... Getting Pop-ups of new items and then again its only for Iphone/ipad users...
Easy stove???? were is it???
Drink machine??? were is it???

Good job teamlava!

swiep07
06-29-11, 01:40 AM
I want the icecream machine too! :(

GroupMagma
06-29-11, 10:20 AM
These features aren't available for Android users yet, though the notification shouldn't be displayed; I'll see if we can get that removed.

coatimom