PDA

View Full Version : Why is this game getting worse each update?

malekeith
06-21-11, 09:08 AM
I started playing bs about a month ago, and its in fact a simple, but entertaining game. When i initially managed to get over the fact that many cool items require gems, and wasting so many gems on misscliks it was ok.

But now im considering uninstalling, this is getting ridic.
-the uppdate i applied over a week ago still has annoying bugs.
?ghostbakeries
?flashing quests
?flashing news

Is it intended that every time i visit a neighbour, i have to click no to download war story, or some other game?
And is the news popup that refreshes every minute with info avout war story supposed to be there?
What about that "quest" u put in there? Where you have to spend 5 gems instantly completing one of the lowest foods in the game. Its been blinking on my screen for over a week stating "new". Yea right...
And the expansion arrows in the garden are awfull. Please remove them.

And lastly, guys we get it. Its a free game and you wanna make some bucks. But you are about to ruin this game completly. This peach cobbler quest is ridiculous.

Rachael98
06-21-11, 09:46 AM
The devs are working on the bug reports and they've had suggestions about what you've said already which they may implement. But at the end of the day, these are extremely high-quality games, far better than other company's so you won't get much better anywhere else. But rest assured that TL will listen when GM comes and sees this later.

nekonight
06-22-11, 04:27 PM
Pfft it Stopped my ipod completely. Its been freezing since update now its dead...

lesleypsg1
06-22-11, 04:34 PM
Pfft it Stopped my ipod completely. Its been freezing since update now its dead...