PDA

View Full Version : New Items Being Added

Unregistered
09-04-10, 08:03 AM
Hi, this is a question to Norman or another staff member of Teamlava that I could hope they will answer.

How often does new items (business/decorations/residences) be added?

Is this a weekly or monthly and if it is weekly what day do they get added?

That was all. It would be nice if the next update includes expansion beyond 19x19 as that would be ideal for those including myself who wish to expand much much further onwards into a bigger city!

Thanks

Unregistered
09-06-10, 02:15 PM
Is anyone from Teamlava able to reply to this? I thought they would have done by now!

No new updates for a week now. I thought they would be new additions at least weekly.

Unregistered
09-06-10, 05:31 PM
As you have to pay physical $$$ to expand, I would have thought as an income earner the expansion would be top priority. However as a non developer, I would have no idea into the logistics to achieve this - possibly it will cause major bandwidth issues, database issues . Who knows. But the least that could be done is a response from Teamlava saying something on it at least. Comments please?

Unregistered
09-07-10, 06:05 PM
As you have to pay physical $$$ to expand, I would have thought as an income earner the expansion would be top priority. However as a non developer, I would have no idea into the logistics to achieve this - possibly it will cause major bandwidth issues, database issues . Who knows. But the least that could be done is a response from Teamlava saying something on it at least. Comments please?

You don't need real money to expand.

Unregistered
09-09-10, 11:28 AM
I can't speculate when new items will be added as we don't have a reoccurring time table for additions. However, our development team is always working hard to introduce fun new aspects into the game.