PDA

View Full Version : How do you EARN gems?

VetFarmer
06-09-11, 07:24 PM
The other "Story" games have ways to earn gems, such as finishing the second level in baking or cooking (Restaurant/Bakery Story), etc. If there is a way I haven't found it. I'm afraid this lack could cause me to drop the game. Any thoughts?

sophiacml
06-09-11, 07:27 PM
Participate contests here on forum. Buy with your own cash.

avgirl927
06-27-11, 08:46 PM
Most of us do this for fun, we don't want to spend money we don't have. We used to be able to buy animals with gold, now we can only use gems. That's hardly fair. Either let us earn gems, or let us buy animals with gold.

awil87
07-01-11, 08:32 PM
I am going to be deleting zoo story if there arent some changes made with the gems soon. I refuse to spend my hard earned money on fake animals. I was also VERY dissapointed today when I started playing the game and saw that all of the animals require you to buy them with gems and no longer let you use your gold coins. This is insane! I have play tiny zoo also and zoo story was by far my fav until I realized that there is no way to earn gems with out purchasing them. At least in tiny zoo you can earn what they call "zoo bucks"(their version of gems)

sambath123
07-02-11, 04:08 AM
How can I take a picture on sony ericsson x8?

Sci3nc3
07-06-11, 01:02 PM
I also wonder how to earn gems in Zoo Story. I earn a few gems in Restaurant Story. I feel like I got hoodwinked when I started this "free game" since you can't really do much unless you use your own money to buy gems. I really feel a bit used. Guess buyer be ware applies here.

kooky panda
07-06-11, 01:07 PM
I also wonder how to earn gems in Zoo Story. I earn a few gems in Restaurant Story. I feel like I got hoodwinked when I started this "free game" since you can't really do much unless you use your own money to buy gems. I really feel a bit used. Guess buyer be ware applies here.