PDA

View Full Version : "Visit" Button on Message Wall.

Pandoro
06-03-11, 11:39 AM
Device: HTC Desire
Software: 2.2

I understand from another user that this only happens to Android users. I have been playing Bakery Story for several months now. It always sounded odd to me when neighbours asked people to leave a message on their wall until I found out that they can access visitors via their wall too!!! I can only access visitor with the "visit" button on the news feed. It's so tedious when we start chatting as I have to scroll back and forth to the neighbour tab just to chat/reply them. This is really a put off. I wonder if everyone (Android) knew about this. When is this bug going to be fixed?? Or is the Android market too small.

JoJosBakersDelite
06-03-11, 09:51 PM
I have a Droid2. If you just tap on the bakery name in your meassage folder, you can go to that bakery!

Pandoro
06-15-11, 04:10 PM
Yes, I just recently discovered that and it works! But do you know that using an Ipad or Ipod Touch, you can also visit people from your neighbour's wall. I just recently encountered such thing when someone (my neighbour's neighbour) answered my question posted to my neighbour! I know she was just being friendly but it certainly shocked me. We can't do that on Android can we - accessing people off someone else's wall?

Rachael98
06-15-11, 04:15 PM
Yes, I just recently discovered that and it works! But do you know that using an Ipad or Ipod Touch, you can also visit people from your neighbour's wall. I just recently encountered such thing when someone (my neighbour's neighbour) answered my question posted to my neighbour! I know she was just being friendly but it certainly shocked me. We can't do that on Android can we - accessing people off someone else's wall?

That certainly sounds strange. Try e-mailing Support (support@teamlava.com).

trenae
06-15-11, 04:21 PM