PDA

View Full Version : Dear TL, I am bored and closing temporarily! :(

cakeandpie
04-28-11, 08:17 PM
Well, I've been playing bakery story for 4 months and love the game, but because we do not get the weekly updates promised on the app store, I am now bored and closing my bakery until there is new food to make and a better selection of decor. My bakery is the size I want it to be, and I have purchased all the coin-purchaseable decor that I want. I have also used all my gems and have no more left to earn. All I would be doing now is baking the same things day after day to no purpose because there is nothing more I want to buy.

If you want people to put money into your games, you have to keep them interested. I have no desire to put money into the game right now because the promised updates are not delivered and I am bored. :( I hope you will update soon so I can come back and enjoy my bakery.

nooblet89
04-28-11, 10:10 PM
I agree with what your saying about not enough variety and updates. I also think they should give us an option of paying coins for items only purchasable with gems. OR if they make the gems like one cent each I will have no problem spending $10 in buying gems very frequently. If only they listen to their customers they will profit much more I guarantee.

TheFluffySlipper
04-29-11, 02:13 AM
I agree with what your saying about not enough variety and updates. I also think they should give us an option of paying coins for items only purchasable with gems. OR if they make the gems like one cent each I will have no problem spending $10 in buying gems very frequently. If only they listen to their customers they will profit much more I guarantee.