PDA

View Full Version : fashion critic

scpeach
04-25-11, 04:43 PM
:confused:I am a fashion designer I make clothes for a living I have some minor problems with your labeling system:

first and foremost when you order you order in dozens 10 dozen 56 dozen 100 dozen not in units not really that annoying but just a random point of interest.

So to get Started...
your studded pea coat is made out of wool the band on the wrists would not slouch in like that plus you wouldn't be able to get it over you wrists (other than that it is beautiful I want one :D)

Leather pants need zippers on the legs if you want them to fit the way they are drawn unless they are pleather in which case I feel for anyone who buys them ( I recommend throwing in large metal zippers up the front to give them not just the correct fit but also give the a difference between them the leggings and slacks,which by the way should not be skinny jeans they should fall away from the leg)

You would not wear Silk outside in the sun it is very hot and doesn't breathe Cotton or bamboo rayon on the other hand would be seen with khaki shorts or on a "morning stroll" although with that it is very expensive and would get ruined by the kinda of wear that it is inferring (sweat is a damage deal to silk and must be dry cleaned every time which puts more hardship on the garment) It is also hard to sew and not used as much they wouldn't be able to produce it quickly

Your button up Top doesn't in fact button up that was annoying, and you would be able to get over the head with the tiny opening you have if you did you would get makeup all over the collar. Recommend, giving it buttons down the front.

There is also a Top in the closet that isn't in the catalog it has ******s and a sweetheart line yoke, your ******s are straight diagonally on the bottom but follow the sweetheart line in the top....i feel like I shouldn't have to point out the impossibility on that.