PDA

View Full Version : Is this game over?

lilybelletucker
10-18-20, 06:05 AM
Hi, is this game over? I know that there are still new catering events, but I am referring to new appliances and new recipes. The food truck has been there for 1+ years and every time you click onto it, it says coming soon. It doesn?t seem like there will be anything new after the wine making barrel. Does anyone have any information on this? I have asked support, but I just keep getting a message that they don?t offer tips

Jules_c
10-19-20, 07:06 PM
I've wondered the same things.

MauMauYum
10-19-20, 08:28 PM
I've been playing for over 5 years and the food truck has always said coming soon. Once you reach level 60, that's as far as you can go, but with each cruise, there are new recipes. I stopped playing for almost a year but recently started back up and I now don't receive new featured items with the cruises. For example, in the Moonlight Masquerade cruise which is going on right now, in the to-do-list it says win a raven from the cruise or get one in the market - there are no items in my market. How about you? Do new cruise items show up in your market so you can buy new stuff?

Paul__
10-20-20, 10:08 PM
I've been playing for over 5 years and the food truck has always said coming soon. Once you reach level 60, that's as far as you can go, but with each cruise, there are new recipes. I stopped playing for almost a year but recently started back up and I now don't receive new featured items with the cruises. For example, in the Moonlight Masquerade cruise which is going on right now, in the to-do-list it says win a raven from the cruise or get one in the market - there are no items in my market. How about you? Do new cruise items show up in your market so you can buy new stuff?

Cruise items haven’t shown up in the market for a while now. You have to win them from playing the events.

lilybelletucker
10-21-20, 05:36 AM