PDA

View Full Version : Message ?Inventory Capacity exceeded?



koetsub
10-26-18, 12:00 PM
I frequently get the message, “Inventory Capacity Exceeded”, and that I cannot get any more prizes until I use up what I have. Problem is that I usually don’t have any prizes in my inventory, so I’m getting gypped. Please fix this!

kooky panda
10-29-18, 10:08 AM
I have reported this over.

kooky panda
11-07-18, 10:16 AM
This message will appear if you have 10 of any one item in your inventory.
To earn more, you will need to use some of your items if the quantity of the items is 10.

koetsub
11-13-18, 05:10 AM
This message will appear if you have 10 of any one item in your inventory.
To earn more, you will need to use some of your items if the quantity of the items is 10.
Yes, I understand that, but I get the message even when my inventory is zero.

My wife also has the same problem, so I’m not alone.

I wish other users with the same problem would post here.

kooky panda
11-13-18, 10:22 AM
Someone checked your game and it is showing x10 Bomb Jewel, x10 Detonators, and 1x Power Bomb. You will need to use the Bomb Jewels and Detonators to earn more of those reward types. You may need to find a level that has those boosts available as not all levels show the same boosts.

koetsub
11-20-18, 11:31 AM
Someone checked your game and it is showing x10 Bomb Jewel, x10 Detonators, and 1x Power Bomb. You will need to use the Bomb Jewels and Detonators to earn more of those reward types. You may need to find a level that has those boosts available as not all levels show the same boosts.
Thanks for the info. I was unaware that not all levels show the same boosts.

tannah7
12-25-18, 08:29 AM
I have this message also - but this post was helpful!