PDA

View Full Version : GOAL: Time To Hit the Lanes - 2018 Sep 18 (15 days)

AnnirasSweets
09-18-18, 12:50 PM
Update:

They are unable to share if parts will drop from future side goal recipes since Storm8 does not speculate.

However they did confirm that should it be available in the future, players would be notified in-game via announcement or hint/quest text.

(This applies to Restaurant Story.)

Added by Rynetory2

This is my first time with starting a goal thread but I think I've got a solid plan for it. Fingers crossed and constructive feedback welcomed.

Goal 1: Time to Hit the Lanes
Buy 8 Blacklight Bowlings Wallpapers (16g to skip)

- $9,000 each
Buy 12 Bowl'O'Rama Carpets (24g to skip)

- $8,000 each
*Rewards: $2,620, 70 xp, UNLOCKS - 1st Appliance**Side Goal Opens*

Goal 2: Working on Your Approach
Build 3 Kingpin Ovens (4g to skip)

- 1 Fully Built for Free

- $38,000 each

- 28 Score Sheet + 12 Lane Polish
Serve 15 Kingpin Cookies (15g to skip)

- 1 Hour
*Rewards: *$2,660, 70 xp, UNLOCKS - 2nd Recipe*

Goal 3: Clean Up Your Spares
Serve 15 Kingpin Cupcakes (30g to skip)

- 3 Hours
Buy 2 Strike O'Clocks (4g to skip)

- Wall Deco

- $24,000 each
*Rewards: $2,700, 75 xp, UNLOCKS - 3rd Recipe*

Goal 4: Strike
Serve 15 Kingpin Pops (45g to skip)

- 5 Hours
Buy ANY 1 floor deco (can't skip)
*Rewards: $2,775, 75 xp, UNLOCKS - 2nd Appliance*

Goal 5: Get A Double
Build 3 Kingpin Treat Machines (4g to skip)

- 1 Fully Built for Free

- $41,000 each

- 40 Pin Paint + 32 Alley Invite
Serve 15 Gutterball Donut Holes (30g to skip)

- 3 Hours
*Rewards: $2,880, 80 xp, UNLOCKS - 2nd Recipe*

Goal 6: We've Got A Turkey
Visit 12 Community Members (12g to skip)
Leave 12 Tips (12g to skip)
Have 2 Kingpin Counters (4g to skip)

- $16,000 each
*Rewards: $3,000, 85 xp, UNLOCKS - Bowling Arcade Floor Deco*

Goal 7:Uh Oh, Gutter Ball
Serve 15 The 7-10 Splits (60g to skip)

- 8 Hours
Have 1 Bowling Arcade (2g to skip)

- $23,000 each