PDA

View Full Version : Rejoined game after 10month break!!!

31aug2002
11-24-17, 04:43 AM
Hi all forum members !!

I have restarted playing the game after a 10month break. I see a lot of new things happening and am excited about it.
My bad luck that I started playing when November is almost done an therefore have missed quite a few exciting goals.

Right now my query is regarding the Fey foal event. I will get the winter fairy in the leaderboard event but sadly don?t have the fall fairy and spring fairy . As I think those goals are already over.

Will it be possible for me to get these two fairies?
Also need new neighbors for gem exchange.

Thanking you all in advance:)

Destiel0918
11-24-17, 05:22 AM
Hi all forum members !!

I have restarted playing the game after a 10month break. I see a lot of new things happening and am excited about it.
My bad luck that I started playing when November is almost done an therefore have missed quite a few exciting goals.

Right now my query is regarding the Fey foal event. I will get the winter fairy in the leaderboard event but sadly don?t have the fall fairy and spring fairy . As I think those goals are already over.

Welcome back!

I'm sorry.

The Spring fairy was last individual prize from the World event - so you did miss it.
Fall Fairy was grand prize from Story book - so that is also over. The only way to get those animals now is to buy them from the market.

31aug2002
11-24-17, 10:42 AM
Welcome back!

I'm sorry.

The Spring fairy was last individual prize from the World event - so you did miss it.
Fall Fairy was grand prize from Story book - so that is also over. The only way to get those animals now is to buy them from the market.

Thank you .

Aww. That’s a pity . But I don’t see them in the market ... or maybe I missed them . Let me check again

Destiel0918
11-24-17, 11:19 AM
Thank you .

Aww. That’s a pity . But I don’t see them in the market ... or maybe I missed them . Let me check again