PDA

View Full Version : What about expansions ?



Unregistered
05-20-10, 12:57 PM
There is no more expansions in it !
What to do please ?
Thank's

supercow
05-20-10, 01:02 PM
There is no more expansions in it !
What to do please ?
Thank's

The maximum expansion right now is 13x13. We hope to add more expansions in the future. Please tell your friends to download our game and support us so that we can add more content faster!

Unregistered
05-20-10, 01:25 PM
The expansion right now is limited to 13x13 only. The 15x15 disappeared :(

Also, the water droplets appear almost on any crop or tree. It is hard to enjoy the real look of the farm - it's all water.......

Could you please make fertilizer available for purchase with coins. This is important because there is no way to earn diamonds. And thank you for editing "onion"

Unregistered
05-20-10, 01:53 PM
I will recommend your game with pleasure because I lov? it !
But for now , I am ready to expand to 14x14 and there is nothing in the "expansion" tab.
Please could you look at this ?

supercow
05-20-10, 03:46 PM
The expansion right now is limited to 13x13 only. The 15x15 disappeared :(

My apologies, 15x15 isn't out yet--I just checked and we will launch it in the next couple of days.

Unregistered
05-20-10, 03:48 PM
I just paid 10,000 coins to expand to an 11x11 farm. The money was taken from my coins, but my farm has stayed 10x10. What can I do about this?

supercow
05-20-10, 03:54 PM
I just paid 10,000 coins to expand to an 11x11 farm. The money was taken from my coins, but my farm has stayed 10x10. What can I do about this?

Please exit and restart Farm Story. If this is still happening, please email support@teamlava.com and our support staff will try to help you.

Were you using Farm Story 1.0 or 1.1 when you bought the expansion?

Unregistered
05-20-10, 04:10 PM
Please exit and restart Farm Story. If this is still happening, please email support@teamlava.com and our support staff will try to help you.

Were you using Farm Story 1.0 or 1.1 when you bought the expansion?

I have exited & restarted a number of times. I was using 1.1 when I bought the expansion. I will email support staff & see if they can help. Thank you.

Unregistered
11-25-10, 09:17 PM
Why I don't have discovery chest?