Thread: Will there ever be more than 99 levels in Bakery Story?

Rhino Keeper

Will there ever be more than 99 levels in Bakery Story?

I'm sure this has been an ongoing discussion with Bakery Story, but are there any plans to add more levels to the game? I loved the challenge in the first 7 months after I started playing to level up to 99, but in the 2 1/2 months since then, it's been routine & no challenge at all! I searched for a thread on this issue but was unsuccessful. Any info on this?

Over level 99

Hi! Sue here! I have a question I've heard being discussed before. I noticed long ago after I reached level 99, that I needed 998,153,434 more "stars" to get to next level. I noticed a while ago but am just now writing. A while back I saw that I was at 99,860,454, we'll say. I knew it was going to turn over shortly but forgot to watch. I'm now at 1,848,565, which means the counter turned over once it got to 99,999,999!!! So what's next? Are u keeping track of this? U know I'll have to turn it over another 90+ Times! I wonder,wouldn't it be nice to get some kind of prize, gifts, 1 1 decor of our choice? 500 gems?? Something?!? U know I've put quite a chunk of change in the company to get where I am. It'd be nice to be acknowledged at our milestones!! Watch a' think??? Sure would be nice!! Sue 5:25am EST U.S. Tuesday 4/19
    Last edited by SusiesSweete2; 04-19-16 at 02:28 AM. Reason: To post actual time

Executive Chef
    Really hope that it is 99,999,999 Experience point (Star) to get to next level instead of 999,999,999 Experience point (star). If it is 99,999,999 Experience point then it seem possible to reach lol. Currently, I have 7,xxx,xxx Experience points. Is still a very long way to go.
    Enjoy Baking! 🍰

Executive Chef