Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Breeding Roost vs Diamond Temple

Question Breeding Roost vs Diamond Temple

Hi,
    I'm fairly new to Dragon Story (level 32) and to these forums so I could use a little help! Could someone please explain the difference between The Breeding Roost and The Diamond Temple? All I can find is that the Diamond Temple is only for 7 days and that the Breeding Roost unlocks at level 40, but do they bother do the same thing? Is the Breeding Roost something that costs gold and you can use forever or does it cost gold each time you use it?
    Thanks for all help,
    ~Kat

Nightclub Owner
    Welcome to the game & the forum

The Breeding Roost is another breeding den that costs 100 gold to activate for 7 days. The Diamond Temple also costs 100 gold to activate for 7 days but what it does is increase your odds at breeding a Diamond or Diamond Hybrid.

Personally, I have the Breeding Roost and use it when there are limited dragons that I really want or if I get a very long time fail. I do not have the Diamond Temple and have read some players say they regret buying it because their results don't seem to be affected at all.
    Island Name: Amer Island

1883+ Unique Dragons Hatched
    409+ Unique Dragon Eggs in Storage

Quote Originally Posted by amerirish View Post
    Welcome to the game & the forum

The Breeding Roost is another breeding den that costs 100 gold to activate for 7 days. The Diamond Temple also costs 100 gold to activate for 7 days but what it does is increase your odds at breeding a Diamond or Diamond Hybrid.

Personally, I have the Breeding Roost and use it when there are limited dragons that I really want or if I get a very long time fail. I do not have the Diamond Temple and have read some players say they regret buying it because their results don't seem to be affected at all.