Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: broken hearts??

broken hearts??

so i'm new to fashion story and most of my customers are leaving with broken hearts. what does that mean??? I'm sorry if this is an easy question to answer I'm just so confused lol

usually it means you don't have enough registers or mirrors or changing rooms. What icon do they have before they get the broken hearts? Or does this happen straight after they leave a mirror or change room (register problem)?

If it's the latter, then post a picture of the top 8x8 area of your store. There is a register bug that forces the register to serve only one customer at a time. If your register is in this area, try moving it out or clearing any decorations you have in the immediate area around it. Alternatively, buy a second register and place it a decent distance away from the first one.
    Bye Attachment 67493
    Dble12win & 24win streak! -No$Spent!
    DragonS LB trophies (1crystl,51gld,27s,4b) Attachment 67493
    FantasyS LB trophies! (45gld,7s,4b) Attachment 54914

Crystl Trophy Shoplist:
    350m coins,23m food,18 10x boost,13k gld

2314Gld+BoostBreedWkend+DmdTmpl=
    Valint,Achlls,Helios,CrwnJwl,Quasr,Dmd-PrsmX3,Angl,Gld,Mercry&Crusadr
    My Rainbow Attachment 36684

My FashionS boutiques!
    -Beach Esplanade Attachment 35793 @JustKay
    -Fashion First gym Attachment 35795
    -Made in Meiji-era okiya Attachment 35794 @KayJust

BlossomPicnicAttachment 35799
    Monster!Attachment 36956

Rhino Keeper

Thumbs down Customers with broken heart after going to the dressing rooms and mirrors

Alot of customers in my boutique with broken hearts after they went to the dressing rooms and mirrors. I have make sure that the register, dressing rooms and mirrors didnt be blocked. My heart rating drop down too often because of that bug.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fashion_story-2015-02-06-05-02-55.png 
Views:	124 
Size:	439.3 KB 
ID:	18139

Quote Originally Posted by Lenkapon View Post