Page 1 of 14 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: Bakery Update 10-22-14

Executive Chef

Bakery Update 10-22-14

I wonder what we will get in tomorrows update? Halloween items please and a recipe on the regular oven pls?

edit (KP)

What can be more calming than a soft glow light the shoji makes and the feel of the bamboo tiles below your feet? Your Customers will admire the tranquility of the Zen Garden in Bakery Story!
    Light up your shop with these new items:

• Shoji Wallpaper
    • Shoji Sconce
    • Paper Lantern
    Last edited by kooky panda; 10-22-14 at 08:09 AM.

Rhino Keeper
    I'd love more halloween stuff! Large sweet displays, haunted houses, spooky monsters.

I started playing again because I knew tl would deliver for decorations. Everything has been really cute so far! Ty tl!!

Moderator (volunteer) pixiegamer's Avatar
    A new drink machine recipe wouldn't be too bad either
    ~ Forum Moderator for Bakery Story and Restaurant Story ~

Bakery Story Quick Links: Game Guide | Master Box Guide | Bugs & Issues | Help Me I Have a Question
    Restaurant Story Quick Links: Game Guide | Master Box Guide | Bugs & Issues | Goal Prize Re-Locking Bug | Help Me I Have a Question
    Need Me? Send me a PM
    Having an issue with your game? Contact Storm8 Support
    Forum Rules: Check Here!
    ~ Gentle Reminder: Mods are players, just like you! I am not a Storm8 Employee ~

Farm Supplier
    Knowing our luck it will be a Halloween box that is below sub par, they don't release all the old ones, and the week after we get Radio Flyers!...Cuz why not? It has NOTHING to do with Halloween so why not throw it in there, or maybe just some knew stuff that looks just like OLD Halloween items Like CUPCAKE TOMBSTONEs, Pumpkins and OH a fence how clever....

Taste my Sarcasm TL, I am very annoyed with you!!!

Rhino Keeper