Thread: Mastering crops

Executive Chef

Mastering crops

I was just wondering: is there anyone who has mastered (lvl 4) all crops? I've mastered all fruits and am halfway through flowers (I have 77 Gnome's), but I think that it would take forever to master all... Is there anyone who has done that?

Grand Emperor
    I have mastered all crops and trees released from Day 1 except for Rhubarb. Rhubarb was removed from the store because TL considered it to be a Valentine's crop, and that was the furthest thing from my mind. This doesn't include the gem stuff.

I started playing in Nov 2011 when the game was first released to Android. I can't remember when I mastered everything initially.

The fruits and vegetables weren't bad to master. Grains took a long time from planting to harvest. Flowers give little coins and XPs in return and there are so many of them. It took forever.

I've mastered all non-gem crops except Flowers, and I'm working on those but it's slow going. Almost finished with Trees. Catching up on mastering crops is the only silver lining I can find to the lack of updates from Team Lava.

Nightclub Owner
    Quote Originally Posted by nmishii View Post
    I have mastered all crops and trees released from Day 1 except for Rhubarb. Rhubarb was removed from the store because TL considered it to be a Valentine's crop, and that was the furthest thing from my mind. This doesn't include the gem stuff.

I started playing in Nov 2011 when the game was first released to Android. I can't remember when I mastered everything initially.

The fruits and vegetables weren't bad to master. Grains took a long time from planting to harvest. Flowers give little coins and XPs in return and there are so many of them. It took forever.