Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: how to get more customers

Rhino Keeper

Question how to get more customers

Hi there,

I only started FS two days ago and already have a lot of stock, however not that much coins. I read a lot that the shops of other players are sold out over night. Mine wasnt at all!

There are a lot of happy customers in the shop already, but sales are slow. Does anyone have tips on how to get more? Maybe a second door or register? I wanna know for sure as a door is 10 gems and I like other deco more...

Thanks for your help!

BTW feel free to add me if you gift and like contrast pumps :-)  kleinekitty8

Executive Chef
    I don't think there is a way to get more. The most you can get come when your heart rating is at 100. A door or extra register is just decoration (I think)... And personally I just started playing again a couple of days ago and I haven't emptied out at all. A couple racks clear but I just fill them back up so I can get likes on them... Coins are coming pretty slowly... Hopefully that will change?

Executive Chef
    When more customers are happy then more customers will visit your boutique, so you can earn more coins. To get more customers, stock your boutique, but dont exit out. Leave your device on Fashion Story and do something else while you wait. Dont turn if off! it might not work. then check again. Just make sure you have enough mirrors and changing rooms. When you check back again, you should be earning more coins. I was playing on my inactive account and i did something else but didnt exit out of the app or turn the device off. In a short while, i got more customers. Hope it works for you!

Executive Chef
    You might also want to try ordering items that take longer. They will give you more coins. If you have nothing in your boutique right now, block the door and order as much 12 hours and above clothing, then check back the next day and open the door. you should get more coins.

Nightclub Owner